RSS

To mock or not to mock (via Liam’s Blog)

21 May

What matter most not now or what ever happen.Are we ready .To live everyday as a precious and valuable.Work hard to accept our fate as humans and worthy enough to preserve our planet.

So today is judgment day, and I have mixed feelings. Not about whether the Rapture might happen or not, but about how I should conduct myself in the run up to 6pm, and what I should do and say at 6.01. To Mock I truly think that the guys who think they’ve calculated the rapture, and the thousands who have given up their homes, jobs, and wasted thousands of dollars on this are a few sandwiches short of a picnic. And I very much want myself, my chu … Read More

via Liam's Blog

 

Leave a Reply

 
