RSS

I wonder if they know what snow looks like? (via Stone crumbles…)

10 May

I wonder if they know what snow looks like? Look at me not actually writing anything again… but pictures are pretty, right? These are a few shots from the Florida trip I crashed with my friend's family (well, I was invited – to clarify) during 'Reading Week' (AKA the equivalent of Spring Break in February where you are supposed to catch up on homework… or you can go to Disneyland and Hogwarts). A little pink with the skies opening… can you hear the chorus? How f***ing adorable, right … Read More

via Stone crumbles…

 

Leave a Reply

 
